



## Fairer Futures.

## **BOARD MEMBERSHIP COMPOSITION**

Independent Members 9-14 (plus 2 for succession planning)

Staff Members 2
Student Members 2
CEO and Group Principal 1

Name and category of membership	Dates of current term of	Date due for reappointment or
	office	retirement
Richard Bartlett-Rawlings	Oct 2022 – Oct 2025	October 2025
(Independent Member)	(2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	
Neil Sainsbury	Oct 2022 – Oct 2025	October 2025
(Independent Member)	(2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	
Jez Wilsdon	Oct 2022 – Oct 2025	October 2025
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Angela Novell	Oct 2022 – Oct 2025	October 2025
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Abbas Bandali	Nov 2024 – Nov 2025	November 2025
(Student Governor)		
Amit Nayyar	Aug 2023 – Aug 2026	August 2026
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Tom Wraight	Aug 2023 – Aug 2026	August 2026
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Rebecca Myrie	Sept 23 – Sept 26	September 2026
(Staff Governor)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Ruby Parmar	Jan 2024 – Dec 2026	December 2026
(Independent Member), CoG	(3 <sup>rd</sup> term)	
Jay Timpany	June 2024 – June 2027	June 2027
(Staff Governor)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Ian Revell	June 2024 – June 2027	June 2027
(Independent Member)	(2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	
Lindsey Styles	Aug 2024 – Aug 2027	August 2027
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Ian Bickers	Aug 2024 – Aug 2027	August 2027
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Ajira Bouchada	Oct 2024 – Oct 2024	October 2027
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> Term)	
Mat Gotkowski	April 2025 – April 2028	April 2028
(Independent Member)	(3rd term)	
Manish Verma	April 2025 – April 2028	April 2028
(Independent Member)	(3rd term)	
Sally Alexander	ex-officio	ex-officio
(CEO and Group Principal)		