



Fairer Futures.

## **BOARD MEMBERSHIP COMPOSITION**

Independent Members 9-14 (plus 2 for succession planning)

Staff Members 2
Student Members 2
CEO and Group Principal 1

Name and category of membership	Dates of current term of office	Date due for reappointment or retirement
Ian Revell	June 2021 – June 2024	June 2024
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Jacob Jempson	Nov 2022 – July 2024	July 2024
(Student Governor)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Mat Gotkowski	April 2022 – April 2025	April 2025
(Independent Member)	(2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	
Manish Verma	April 2022 – April 2025	April 2025
(Independent Member)	(2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	
Adebimpe Rosemary Ogunade	Nov 2023 – July 2025	July 2025
(Staff Governor)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Richard Bartlett-Rawlings	Oct 2022 – Oct 2025	October 2025
(Independent Member)	(2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	
Neil Sainsbury	Oct 2022 – Oct 2025	October 2025
(Independent Member)	(2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	
Jez Wilsdon	Oct 2022 – Oct 2025	October 2025
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Angela Novell	Oct 2022 – Oct 2025	October 2025
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Amit Nayyar	Aug 2023 – Aug 2026	August 2026
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Leroi Henry	Aug 2023 – Aug 2026	August 2026
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Tom Wraight	Aug 2023 – Aug 2026	August 2026
(Independent Member)	(1 <sup>st</sup> term)	
Rebecca Myrie	Sept 23 – Sept 26	September 2026
(Staff Governor)	(1st term)	
Ruby Parmar	Jan 2024 – Dec 2026	December 2026
(Independent Member), CoG	(3 <sup>rd</sup> term)	
Sally Alexander	ex-officio	ex-officio
(CEO and Group Principal)		